CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail Interest
ROSTER FACULTY
Barker, Timothy 843.953.7182 barkertj@cofc.edu Organic
Boucher, David S. 843.953.6493 boucherds@cofc.edu Physical
Cory, Wendy 843.953.1405 coryw@cofc.edu Analytical
Deavor, James P. 843.953.8095 deavorj@cofc.edu Analytical
Forconi, Marcello 843.953.3616 forconim@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Forsythe, Jay 843.953.5052 forsythejg@cofc.edu Analytical
Fox, Jennifer 843.953.8094 foxjl@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Heldrich, Frederick J. 843.953.5515 heldrichr@cofc.edu Organic

Giuliano, Michael

843.953.8099 giulianomw@cofc.edu Bio-Organic
Krantzman, Kristin D. 843.953.3378 krantzmank@cofc.edu Physical
Lavrich, Richard 843.953.5275 lavrichr@cofc.edu Physical
Mullaugh, Katherine M. 843.953.6587 mullaughkm@cofc.edu Analytical
Overby, Jason S. 843.953.8098 overbyj@cofc.edu Inorganic
Riggs-Gelasco, Pamela 843.953.7455 gelascop@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Rogers, Amy Ledbetter 843.953.7292 rogersal@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Tonks, Neal 843.953.7543 tonksn@cofc.edu Inorganic
Van Horn, Brooke 843.953.3690 vanhornba@cofc.edu Organic

ADJUNCT, RESEARCH AND VISITING FACULTY

Bachman, Craig 843.953.5587 bachmanc@cofc.edu Environmental
Barker, Lisa 843.953.5587 barkerla@cofc.edu Organic
Barry, Donald 843.953.5587 barryd@cofc.edu Physical
Bolchoz, Laura 843.953.5587 bolchozl@cofc.edu Pharmacology
Boussert, Stephanie 843.953.4965 boussertsm@cofc.edu Bioanalytical
Buelk, Amanda 843.953.5587 brocka@cofc.edu  Biochemistry
Cohen, Michael 843.953.5587 cohenmm@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Cuff, Thomas 843.953.5587 cufft@cofc.edu Industrial Organic
Gailbreath, BettyCep 843.953.3093 gailbreathbd@cofc.edu Organic
Gelasco, Andrew 843.953.5587 gelascoa@musc.edu Inorganic
Guirgis, Gamil 843.953.5943 guirgisg@cofc.edu Physical
Himes, Richard 843.953.3618 himesra@cofc.edu Organic
Jafri, Farahdiba 843.953.5587 jafrif@cofc.edu Biochemistry

Lesher, Diem-Thu

843.953.5587 lesherd@cofc.edu

Biochemistry

Morinelli, Thomas 843.953.5587 morinellita@cofc.edu

Pharmacology

Potter, Chandra (Cat) 843.953.7551 cpotter@cofc.edu Organic
Schroeder, Kaitlin 843.953.5587 schroederka@cofc.edu
Sessa, Paul 843.953.8096 sessap@cofc.edu General Chemistry
Tomlinson, Jeff 843.953.8092 tomlinsonj@cofc.edu
Veal, William 843.953.8045 vealw@cofc.edu Chemical Education
Wiggins-Mitchell, Nikki 843.953.5587 mitchellnn@cofc.edu Pharmaceutical Science
EMERTITUS FACULTY
Beam, Charles F., Jr. beamc@cofc.edu Organic
Doig, Marion 843.953.8093 doigm@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Donato, Henry donatoh@cofc.edu Biochemistry
Faber, Gary
Martin, Betsy
Metz, Clyde 843.953.8097 metzc@cofc.edu Physical
IN MEMORY OF
Asleson, Gary
Kinard, Frank
STAFF
Boussert, Stephanie 843.953.4965 boussertsm@cofc.edu Instrument Manager
Deneau, Michelle 843.953.5587 deneauma@cofc.edu HHMI Grant Administrator
Jenkinson, Meredith 843.953.1141
843.475.5009
majenkin@cofc.edu Lab Manager
Tomlinson, Jeff 843.953.8092 tomlinsonj@cofc.edu Business Manager
Lingard, Patrina 843.953.1406 lingardp@cofc.edu Administrative Assistant
Robinson, Phil

843.953.7811
843.718.7078

robinsonpl@cofc.edu

Stockroom Manager

Social Media